Speaker Connections

For Hosts:

Join our “Speaker Connections Networking” and find speakers and guests for your stage!

 

For Speakers:

Looking for stages?
We're bringing you summit, event, and podcast hosts who are looking for speakers and guests!

_______________________________________

 

Meet 50+ speakers and hosts! Join us for 2 hours of networking on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month. 

 

Our next session is:

Tuesday, August 16th,
at 10 AM Pacific / 1 PM Eastern / 6 PM UK

 

If you're a coach, author, expert or therapist, or you have a stage, such as a summit, podcast, or FB Live, this is the place for you to connect!

Fill out the form below to join!

By submitting your details you agree to the EventRaptor Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. Your email address and personal information will be used by EventRaptor and the event organizer to communicate with you about this event and products and/or services of a commercial nature. You may opt out of these at any time. To review the organizer's privacy policy or stop receiving their communications, please contact the organizer directly.
Powered By